Ever since I’ve been using “busy” excuse to update, the idea of updating from hp seem quite perfect for me.😉

Anyway, happy birthday to me! I guess this is the most quiet birthday for my entire life, as far as I can remember. Heh. Very quiet. I can even count the messages and texts that I got today. It includes just 1 phone call, from my mom. Then 2 text from my x-classmate and cousin. Then 1 fb message, from my x-doommate. Then 2 messages at my fb wall, both from my cousin. Which after that i hide them after reply. Then texts from my outdoor friends which wish me in whatsapp. Wow!

Do you know why this happen? Because I just simply change my dob in my fb to 1 Jan. Hahaha. Yes I’m kind of wierd.. but I just couldn’t handle too much attention during birthday. First it’s because of April fool things that I experience since school that traumatize me. Then I just can’t handle too much affection when I saw they’re showing too much love. Or at least that’s what I think, when they wish me birthday. I’m such a complicated person huh?

But, I’m just like that..

Regards,

~Ha~