Salam..

Gosh.. I don’t know what to do with this blog!

Every time I try to update something, then I remember that I have a lot of ‘hutang’ to update. Now I don’t which one to do first, to update what I was thinking, or to update my recent activity, or.. to update the previous x10 activities?

And it left me not update at all. Huhuhuh…😦

Then when I open my blog, I fell so sad. It’s so lonely, like I already abandon it. Poor my little blog.. like I never visit it for years (actually I visit my dashboard everyday).

Remember that I said I already half way making Singapore’s Trip entry (it’s actually just 2 paragraphs with a few picture.. hewhewhew), I can’t even continue the story. I think I already forgot the details. And I can’t decide which picture to publish. Way too many pictures taken.. and I’m so lazy to edit it. But I hate to publish it just like that. Oh God.. now I don’t even know what I want.. pffttt!!!

Okay.. let’s move to another story, otherwise I’ll keep whining about how I don’t know what to update..

Smart Phone

Everyone knows that I already bought new smartphone. At first, I just feel plain about it. Now it went crazy. Pretty much crazy that I look at my phone every 30 minutes. HAHA. I’m still not crazy enough to look every 5 minutes. But still.. I look at it more often.

The thing is.. I still don’t have data plan. HAHA. What about smartphone if you don’t have data plan right?  But thanks to free wifi.. I still can survive. I got free wifi in the office, and when I go lunch, the restaurant provide free wifi too. Sometimes I even ask my friend to open her data plan to make her phone become modem, so I can get the wifi. HAHA. Thank Mari Chan, you are my true friend!

So, I just ‘off’ during weekend, and it’s still fine to me.

One apps that I like playing most is instagram. I like looking people’s pictures as well as upload mine. I like to upload beautiful scenery, or pictures that mean something to me. It’s either delicious food, the event I attend or even friends that surround me. HEH. What else should I posted right? No.. there’s one type of photo I still don’t have courage to upload. It’s a self-taken-picture with me alone in it. Woo.. I really salute people who dare to publish their self taken picture. No.. I’m not judging anything. It’s just me who.. very shy perhaps.. *sila jangan muntah!* HAHA.

No.. actually I can’t believe that my face is sooooo round like a ball.. or moon.. or call whatever thing that so round…. and… fatty *pretend you never read that*

Okay.. I think that’s all. It’s already 6.46pm and I’m alone in the office right now. But now I’m pretty happy to see my blog updated already.

20130126_113346

Playing with self taken photo at Art Meseum at Singapore. It change my photo into lego blocks.

Until then.. daa..

Regards,

~Ha~