May peace be upon you.

Do you know why I don’t wrote much, despite the reason I’m being too busy?

It’s because I’m holding back to what I felt and what I wanted to say. There were times that I felt like I was going to explode with everything I felt inside into this blog. How happy I am, how sad I am, how angry and many more feeling that may be can create interesting entry.

However I done nothing.

Actually, I’m not really new in this blogging thing. I’ve been blogging since I was in the university. But I keep on changing the domain. I used to try a few domain, like friendster, blogdrive, yahoo etc. You can find the story in this.

But I learn a lot thru my limited experience. We cannot be too outspoken or too direct or too open. Some people might be hurt and offended because of what we say. And sometimes I feel that it’s not safe to just tell whatever about yourself. That why you find it difficult to actually see my pictures.

So forgive me if you feel that what I’ve done with my blog is still not enough. Believe me, I have a lot to tell. But I’m just holding back.

Thanks for reading my blog. I will try to improve the way and how frequent I write. And for the people who are not my friend, if you feel like wanna make friend with me, you are most welcome. Who knows, the friendship will not only benefit both of us, but people around us too. Insya-Allah!

Regards,

~Ha~