Tags

Before the review, I wanna tell you how I got the idea to watch the movie.

This morning, I got wall post in fb.

So, I google, and got the review from this blog.

Saffawati's Review

After read, I felt that I need to watch it. So I You Tube the movie, watched it and tadaa.. now you will read my review. HAHA.😀

But because I’m so lazy to write it back, I just copy paste from somewhere else. HEHE.

The ordinary 14 year old girl Nam is unattractive or in simple terms…ugly. But she’s always been secretly in love with an older guy in grade 10 called iphone photography Chon, the most popular student in high-school. He’s hot, perfect and generous, and that’s what makes girls go crazy about him, including Nam too. But she doesn’t give up easily. She tries weight loss pills to do everything to make her get noticed by the boy she loves, in the hope of him turning around to look at her just one more time.

– Asian Media Wiki

Tapi cerita ni memang fun. Cerita budak sekolah yang crush dengan senior. I guess kita semua memang ada pengalaman macam ni kan. Takda? Oh come on, admit it! It’s either you were bold enough to declare it, or just hide and ignore the feeling. Tapi mesti ada! Or unless you are not normal?? Uh uh uh…

.

Recall The Memory

Tiba-tiba saya teringat masa sekolah dulu, saya pun suka kat one of the guy. Thank God no one from my school read my blog.😀 Oh please, macamlah diorang kenal pun budak ni. This guy was our senior, and he was 4-5 years older than me, so I don’t think my friends would recall him. I myself can’t recall in what ages it happened. But it was in between form 1 to from 3. ~Tu pun nasib baik lah aku ada pindah-pindah sekolah. Kalau tak range umur nak teka tu mesti lagi besar. HAHA.😀

Anyway, I can’t remember how I started noticing him. Macam tiba-tiba je. Or it’s because of some kursus our headmaster keep forcing us to attend? Kursus yang kena stay kat asrama for a week, during school holidays.

But I was not pretty daring to do like Nam in this movie. I just saw him from far, do a class visit, or sat in his chair. Oh damn I was so kesian! HAHA. And there was one of the years, we shared the same class. He was morning session, I was in afternoon session. So, it was like everyday, I stared his name is duty roster. KAH KAH KAH. Betul-betul minat lah.

Anyway, I think he didn’t even notice me. Takkan lah kan. Dah la junior, takde sebab pun nak kenal. Saya pun takda lah buat-buat terjatuh depan dia ke apa. Cakap pun, ermm.. pernah kot. But can’t remember in what reason. And it’s one time crush, sebab lepas pindah, langsung tak teringat pada dia. Teruk kan? HAHA.😀

Okay, enough about him. To our senior, Azahari, wherever you are, thanks for spice up my teenage’s life.

Regards,

~Ha~