Tags

Lately, I have discovered my new ability that I never thought I could do it. Even if I resist to do it, it still coming to show up at particular time, either I’m willing or forcing to have it (but most of the time, I’m willing to.. :D). It like some of the character in the ‘Heroes’ series, where they still don’t know how to handle the gift yet.

Although this ability did not disturbing my work task, and even my boss and colleagues still did not conscious about that, still, I worried of my inability to handle this ‘special’ gift. I couldn’t face the response once they aware about it.

Ahhh.. I might confuse all of you of what is actually my ‘special’ ability, right? This ability coming usually during lunch time, or the time after that. It’s like pet, I have to feed it for at least 1 hour (sometimes up to 2 hours :P). When it came, I cannot stop it, and I rather not having lunch just to handle this urgency. Usually, when it came, I off to pray room.

*

*

Oh my… I couldn’t handle myself when I feel so SLEEPY!!

*

Betul.. bukan nak tipu-tipu, dia punya mengantuk, boleh bawa nak ke tertiarap je kat lantai then and there jugak. Tapi lepas kene sedas, dia punya cergas lain macam.

*

*

Lately, despite that I’m being so focus in the office, I also facing a problem of being so sleepy during lunch. So, it’s always end-up being me sleep in pray room. I think it started during Raya Haji last Friday. It’s raining, and I already tired after coming back from Kajang’s town, buying wedding present for Doel. So I sleep like 2 hours that afternoon. The next day, I went to Ipoh for Doel’s wedding with Dayat (thanks to Dayat for the ride) and spend the whole day for that journey, so that night, I went bed quite early. But the next Sunday morning, although I wake up early to perform, Subuh but I spend the whole day sleeping, like nothing else matter. *I miss Melodi, when I realize it was already 1.15pm, I tried to watch it but end-up I sleep while sitting in front of tv, so I decide, I should go back to sleep.

I just wake at 3, to perform Zohor, with sleepy face I wait for Asar, and then went back to Setiawangsa, again with sleepy face. So that was how it started. The following day, it was a scary thing for me, as when lunch time coming,  I couldn’t think anything else but how to sleep in peace. Damn.. I tried many things to get over it, I took lunch because I thought may be because I don’t take lunch, I feel sleepy, then I tried not to eat too much because I thought may be it’s because my stomach always full that I felt sleepy, I eat sweets, I drink coffee, I went bed early, but it seem that nothing can stopped it.

But suddenly today, I don’t feel sleepy at all. Weird uh? I try to remember, what did I do that make me feel alright again?