Tags

, , , , ,

It’s 4.40 in the morning, and I’m still awake at this very minute, resulting from getting my cousin’s Celcom broadband in my hand!😀

Actually, I got nothing to do, just surfing and reading randomly to any blogs, while listening to PerterPan. God, I used to fall in love with them, and used to think Ariel is very3x sexy man! Now, when I watch them in you tube, yeah I still think they cute and still love them, but not as the craziest as last time.

Forget about PeterPan, Ariel now are getting married with an Indonesian model, which I watch the gossip at ‘Seputar Selebriti’ in Indonesian tv channel, during my last visit to Indonesia. I’m quite frustrated, why he keep looking a model or celebrity to get married, while he well known celebrity’s marriage usually don’t last long. Whatever, that’s your live! Ahahaaa.. talking the jealous fan!

Lately, using pictures that I took from Makassar, I explore my new-hp-camera, and found out that I can edit picture and putting effect to the picture while it still in the phone. Meaning, I don’t need to use any other software in my laptop anymore, because I can directly use application in the phone to add effect to my picture. So, enjoy the effect!!

First Try

First Try

Second Try

Second Try

another try..

another try..

my fav one..

my fav one..

regards,

~Ha~